Village Diary - updated 4th July 2022


If you wish to add your event to this diary, please email us at wilstead.web@ntlworld.com - thank you.

Sunday 10th July

All Saints Church

11.30 Holy Communion


Sunday 10th July

Proposals For New Housing

The Parish Council will be holding a drop-in session at the Village Hall on Sunday morning 10th July from 10.00 until 1.00.


Monday 11th July

Revd Stephen Toze funeral

Stephen's funeral will be on Monday 11th July at 2.00pm at Wilstead Church, when his friends and congregation will have the opportunity to pay their respects.


Saturday 16th July

P3 Footpath Group

Meeting in the Village Hall at 10.00am.


Sunday 17th July

All Saints Church

11.00 Holy Communion


Wednesday 20th July

All Saints Church Coffee Morning

In the Chapter House.


Friday 22nd July

P3 Footpath Group

Walk around the countryside near Stagsden.  Meet in Whitworth Way car park at 6.30pm.


Sunday 24th July

All Saints Church

11.30 Holy Communion


Friday 29th July

Houghton v Wilstead Golf Cup 2022

This event will take place on Friday 29th July 2022 at Cainhoe Wood Golf Club and we welcome new players but also non-players if they would like to volunteer their services on the day to help make this event run smoothly.

Ranvir.thiarra@live.com

07590375172


Sunday 31st July

All Saints Church

11.00 Holy Communion


Friday 26th August

P3 Footpath Group

Walk.  


Saturday 27th August